Your wish list is empty
Your shopping bag is empty
365 Fall Winter 2017 Man

365 FW 2017 Man


Director Pedro Almodóvar is the ideal protagonist to star in Auteur, the new chapter of 365, showcasing a visual identity of the Prada Fall/Winter 2017 Menswear Advertising Campaign.

Shown uncharacteristically centre-stage, Almodóvar is framed in a series of widescreen shots amongst the idealised interior that formed the backdrop to Prada’s fall/winter 2017 shows. Photographed by Willy Vanderperre, each image is loaded with an implied narrative, its own backstory.

Here, the ‘Almodóvariano’ world collides and overlaps with that of Prada highlighting their shared creative obsessions, the strength of their visions. The reality in their fantasies.

Photography and film by Willy Vanderperre
Featuring Pedro Almodóvar
Music by Mica Levi & Oliver Coates





Freethinking, renegade, maverick. Unbeholden to traditional rules or boundaries. Nonconformists.

Part of 365, the Nonconformists campaign encapsulates the themes and narrative of the Men’s and Women’s Fall/Winter 2017 show: Humanity, reality and simplicity. Photographed by Willy Vanderperre, the images are spontaneous and immediate, arresting in their clarity and directness. They are a moment captured in time - created, against tradition, before the collections unveiling rather than afterwards, and hence charged with a sense of the radical, the undiscovered.

These shots present a new sense of intimacy, a conversation between viewer and models. Each is a character in themselves, a persona, expressing their own identity alongside that of the clothes. Cleansed of backdrop or overriding theme or visual treatment, the striking straight-up photographs pull the emphasis purely onto the sitters, and the clothes on their backs.

Simplicity, here, is radical. Normal is Nonconformists.


Photography and film by Willy Vanderperre

Featuring: Pedro Almodóvar
Music by Mica Levi & Oliver Coates

Models: Thibaud Charon, Clément Chabernaud, Kaissan Ibrahima, Joaquim Arnell,  Aiden Andrews, Kris Grikaite, Adam Osborne, Kerkko Sariola, Mia Brenner, Quintin Van Konkelenberg.